Team Members

Personal Insurance
Name Email Phone Numbers

Tracey Suess

Account Manager-Personal Lines
tsuess@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5425

Lisa Casalini

Account Manager-Personal Lines
lcasalini@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5424

Jennifer Murphy

Account Executive-Personal Lines
jmurphy@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5413

Cecilia Rivera

Personal Lines-Quality Manager
crivera@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5414
Business Insurance
Name Email Phone Numbers

Linda Ayles, CIC, CWCS

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
layles@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5411

Lisa Brand

Account Executive
lbrand@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5404

Kim Marie DiMatteo, CIC, CWCA

Account Executive
kdimatteo@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5429

Linda Ferro, CWCS

New Business/Marketing Assistant
lferro@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5410

Robert J. Lesko, CPIA, CWCS

Account Executive
rlesko@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5418

Christine Libby

Account Support-Commercial Lines
clibby@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5414

Maria Rodrigues, CWCS

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
mrodrigues@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5415

Debbie Rossi

Account Manager-Commercial Lines
drossi@dimatteogrp.com 203.924.5406

Maureen Yash, CWCS

Account Support-Commercial Lines
myash@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5416
Benefits
Name Email Phone Numbers

Tyler Cirillo

Account Manager-Benefits
tcirillo@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5426

Rebecca D'Agostino

Account Executive
rdagostino@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5427

Sue Doolan, CWCS

Account Manager-Benefits
sdoolan@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5423
Tax Services
Name Email Phone Numbers

Marcie Brown, CPA

Accountant
mbrown@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5417
Administration
Name Email Phone Numbers

Rosemarie DiMatteo Esposito

Human Resources & Accounting Manager
resposito@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5419

Barbara Gelozin

Bookeeper
bgelozin@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5401

Loretta DiMatteo Lesko, CIC

Operations/Project & System Administrator
llesko@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5412

Kayla Murphy

Receptionist/Admin Tech
kmurphy@dimatteogrp.com 203-924-5405